The Ultimate Valentine’s Brunch

Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day. I could pretty much eat it for every meal with all the savory and sweet offerings. So celebrating Valentine’s with my loved ones with a celebratory brunch seems like the best way to show them how much I adore them! Here are my perfect details with my sample menu:

ValentinesBrunch

Ina Garten’s French toast bread pudding recipe is for the sweet lovers

Mario Batali’s Chorizo and Monchego strata recipe is for those that want to start with a savory treat

Valentine’s tablecloth, Sears, $62

Flower burst mug, Tenereze, just $8.40 through Valentine’s Day!

Foil dot napkins, Anthropologie, $24

A luscious red velvet cake, Williams-Sonoma, $70 *You could make one yourself too!

Personalized cylinder toasting flutes, set of 2, Tenereze, $25

Leave a comment