So Many Rings, So Little Time…

How do you narrow down your favorite when there are so many choices? Did you have a say in what your lifelong ring would look like? I did! I absolutely LOVE my vintage yellow sapphire with diamond pave. They basket setting is so much larger than any other I saw. And since we found the ring at auction, it was a steal! I’m not one to care about material things (I would’ve gotten married with a ring pop. Well…not really, but you know what I’m saying…) How much does it matter to you to get the perfect ring?

Have you noticed a turn toward intricate and fanciful settings lately? Here are some of the ones that stand out to me.

DeBeers Bridal designs for every dream detail

The rainbow’s the limit at Kwiat

It’s not your mother’s Tiffanys

Engagement rings galore at Overstock.com

Now you can have celebrity jeweler Neil Lane’s creations too from Kay Jewelers

2 thoughts on “So Many Rings, So Little Time…

Leave a Reply

