Gifts For: Rambunctious Little Boys

Growing up, it was just me and my sister. I got some occasional teasing from friends’ brothers but it was all pink, frills and girly stuff for us. It’s now that I’m older that I can appreciate all the things that boys are about. Toughness, trucks and lots of energy. If you have a sweet, little boy in your life that you’re buying for, the variety of items for gift-giving is endless. Here are some of my top choices.

For the architect in your life, Bill Ding Stacker, $12.95

Got a future chef? Duktig vegetable set, $7.99

For the go-getter. Radio Flyer My First Sport Scooter, $35.99

For the nature lover. Insect Habitat, $14.99

For the adventurous kid, design and fly your own kite. Kite kit, $10.50

Leave a Reply

