No Hassle Traveling: Accessories for easy travel

Do you love or dread traveling? I love landing in a new destination, not knowing what to expect or what I’ll see. I hate the going-to-the-airport-and-getting-through-security part. Maybe you already know all the ins and outs of packing liquids in your carry-on.

Here are some of my favorite items to make your life – and travel – much easier.

Keep your passports safe and your luggage tagged with this handsome set. Passport cover and luggage tag set, $20

Toss them in your bag and slip them on for the plane ride. Makes a great bridesmaid gift! Ballet flats in custom embroidered bag, $24

I put all my toiletries in there too! Men’s micro fiber toiletry bag, $27

Leave a Reply

