The Best Gift I Ever Got Was…

I’m really horrible at hiding my reaction to a present. If I love it, it’s tears and squeals. If I’m not so in love with it, it’s written all over my face. I hate that feeling of having to lie when I know I’m not doing a very good job of it…so why bother giving a bad gift? Be sure there’s no regifting when you make it super personal and custom. They’ll love it. Promise.

1.  Custom Dog Bone frame, $24  |  2. Embroidered cosmetic bag, $10 | 3. Chain Link bracelet, $77

Leave a Reply

