Wedding Gift Trend: Custom Embroidered Quilts

You could do the pots and pans, the glassware…but I simply adore the idea of giving a customized gift. When I graduated from college, my aunt sent me a huge package. In it was the most beautiful quilt. I use it as a throw on the sofa when I’m watching a movie or just need extra coziness at night. The best part about this quilt is that on the corner, she stitched my initials. I love that personal detail!

Tenereze offers a really adorableĀ line of quilts, perfect for a milestone event or wedding gift. There’s a huge variety of colors and styles, making this once traditional gift a contemporary keepsake. I’m also loving the custom throw pillows but my favorite is the Wedding Rings pillow where you can use your own photo in the design!

Batik quilt set

I love the Wedding Rings pillow (your custom photo in the design) with the colors of the Batik quilt.

A gorgeous detail of the embroidery on the Wedding Rings quilt.

Another one of my favorites, the Square Patch quilt with embroidery options.

The Mosaic quilt (red check) brightens any room.

With shams priced from $24.50 to quilts starting at $84, you can’t go wrong with a luxurious quilt like this. It would make a great graduation, anniversary or birthday present too. I hope you find your version of coziness! Check out all the lovely quilt choices here.

Leave a Reply

